一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to Content

Directory

  • Faculty

    Last Name, First NameEmailWebsiteVisiting/Core
    Barger, Trevortbarger@comviacorporation.com
    Betsky, Aaronabetsky@comviacorporation.com
    Brickey, Greggbrickey@comviacorporation.com
    Casey, Effiecasey@comviacorporation.com
    Cribbs, Johnjcribbs@comviacorporation.com
    Dawsari, Elizabethedawsari@franklloydwright.org
    Geren, Ronrgeren@comviacorporation.comCore
    Griffiths, Jasonjgriffiths@comviacorporation.com
    Hamblen, Floydfhamblen@comviacorporation.com
    Hurtado, Kimberlykhurtado@comviacorporation.com
    Ihms, Matthewmihms@comviacorporation.com
    Kerr, Terrytkerr@comviacorporation.com
    LaBudde, Gigiglabudde@comviacorporation.com
    Lasch, Chrisclasch@comviacorporation.comCore
    Natof, LLoydlnatof@comviacorporation.com
    Popeck, Charlescpopeck@comviacorporation.com
    Protz, Shawnsprotz@comviacorporation.com
    Prozzillo, Fredfprozzillo@franklloydwright.org
    Robinson, Sidneysrobinson@comviacorporation.com
    Scavnicky, Ryanrscavnicky@comviacorporation.comVisiting
    Trzebiatowski, Matthewmtrzebiatowski@comviacorporation.comCore
    Wachter, Sheehanswachter@comviacorporation.com
    Winters, Chriscwinters@comviacorporation.com
    Wright, Timtwright@comviacorporation.com
  • Administrators

    NamePosition
    Aaron BetskyPresident
    Elizabeth DawsariDirector of Libraries
    Alexandra MoquayDirector of Development
    Nicole HollenbeckCFO
    Chris LaschDean
    Sandra L. PierreDirector of Admissions and Student Services
  • Board of Governors

    NamePosition
    Dan SchweikerBoard Chair
    Julie Eizenberg
    Joyen Vakil
    Eddie Jones
    Susan KraneVice Chair
    Jack Lee
    Susan Lockhart
    Jacki Lynn
    Stewart Macauley
    Tim MartinTreasurer
    Mary Barry
    Max Underwood
    Sandra Shane-DuBowSecretary
    Pablo Moncayo
    Stuart GraffFLW Foundation
    Bob SkerkerFLW Foundation
    Matthew TrzebiatowskFaculty Representative
    Jessica MartinStudent Representative
  • Students

    Last Name, First NameEnrollmentPortfolio
    Pero, DylanFall 2017
    Amaya, JoseSpring 2017
    Denison, ConorFall 2016
    Etchell, LorraineFall 2016
    Liu, XianxuanFall 2016
    Quittenton, RichardFall 2016
    Rivera, AbrahamFall 2016
    Schleiff, NelsonFall 2016
    Simmons, MichaelFall 2016
    Sobotka, JanFall 2016
    Lindal, TrinaSpring 2015
    Lietz, AugustSpring 2015
    Vemulkonda, NatashaFall 2014
    Johnston, CodyFall 2014
    Inostroza, JaimeFall 2014
    Lock, ChrisFall 2014
    Romano, PaulFall 2014
    Chapman, DanielAlumni
    Martin, SamAlumni
    Schaller, NizarAlumni
    Irakiza, EdgarAlumni
    Shah, SohamAlumni
    Lindquist, GarthAlumni
    Kohut, CarlAlumni